top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Pursued


Pursued by Lisa Harris. Wow! I need to take a minute and catch my breath. What an action-packed story. From the explosive beginning to the shootout at the end you never knew what was coming next. Add to the mixture some romance and you’ve got a story that you can’t put down till the book is finished! I was born and raised in the Nashville area so that made the story even better. I would highly recommend this book to anyone. Lisa makes her characters believable, not just fictional characters. This is the third installment in the Nikki Boyd series, but hopefully not the last. Nikki is flying home when her plane crash lands. The lady sitting beside her disappears and there’s no record of her ever being on the plane! And that’s how the book begins. If you like lots of suspense you’ll love this book.

I received this book in exchange for my honest review.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page