top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Lost Christmas Memories

Lost Christmas Memories by Dana Mentink is the fourth book in her Love Inspired Suspense Gold Country Cowboys series. Tracy Wilson witnesses a murder. After sustaining a head injury, she can’t remember who she saw; and he wants to keep it that way. This story grabbed your interest from the opening sentence and never let up ‘til the very end. The suspense of waiting for Tracy to fully remember what happened kept me on the edge of my seat. And the bond that grew between her and Keegan was so enduring. I loved the way he tried to keep her protected even when he had issues of his own. All in all it was a great story.

I received this book from the author in exchange for my honest review.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page