top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Lone Star Christmas Witness


Lone Star Christmas Witness by Margaret Daley is the fifth book in her Lone Star Justice series by Love Inspired Suspense. Six-year-old Ben Markham is the sole survivor of a mass shooting and the only witness. Now, Texas Ranger Taylor Blackburn must protect little Ben and his aunt, Sierra Walker. With Christmas right around the corner can Taylor keep them all safe so they can celebrate the holidays together? This story was very fast-paced and sweet, even though at times it was predictable. I still enjoyed it. The love shown little Ben by his aunt was very sweet and enduring. I liked getting to know Taylor and sharing in his past heartaches. I would definitely recommend this book.

I received this book from the author in exchange for my honest review.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page