top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Never Let Go


Never Let Go by Elizabeth Goddard is the first book in her Uncommon Justice series. Willow Anderson is a Forensic Genealogist following in her grandfather’s footsteps. Trying to solve a twenty-year-old cold case puts her life in jeopardy. Ex-FBI agent, Austin McKade offers to protect and help Willow in her search for answers. From the heart-wrenching open scene to the climatic last page the author kept you turning the page for more. I didn’t want the story to end; even though I stayed up way too late finishing it! I can’t wait for the next installment. I loved how Willow wanted/needed answers from Austin but she didn’t push him. She gave him space to talk when he was ready. I would highly recommend this book.

I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page