top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

The Gryphon Heist


The Gryphon Heist by James R. Hannibal is the first book in his Talia Inger series. A rookie CIA agent, an elite team of thieves, and top-secret defense technology, spell instant suspense! Talia Inger is assigned to the forgotten department of Eastern Europe known as “Other”. With her team of thieves and her civilian partner she must access the Gryphon, a high-altitude data storage; before a known terrorist gets to them. Once I started this book, I had a hard time putting it down. It read like a fast-paced spy movie! The twists and turns kept me turning pages. The way Tyler leads Talia back to God and helps her forgive was woven in so well that it never took away from the “action feel” of the story. If you can’t stand nail-biting, edge-of-your-seat suspense then this story isn’t for you.

I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page