top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Dead End


Dead End by Susan Sleeman is the third book in her Truth Seekers series. What do you do when you find out the man that you’ve called father all your life isn’t your real father and that your biological father is a criminal? If you’re Sierra Byrd, a trace evidence expert, you do what you’re trained to do; you go looking for evidence! Sierra teams up with FBI agent, Reed Rice. Together they discover that things may not be as they appear! This is top-notch suspense. Ms. Sleeman keeps you turning the pages to find out what happens next. I found the character of Sierra to be very relate-able. She had to learn to let others help her instead of always doing everything. I’m still trying to learn that lesson. I would highly recommend this story.

I received this e-book from the author in exchange for my honest review.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page