top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Unscripted


Unscripted by David Bunn is a stand-alone novel. Danny Byrd’s career has been ruined by his best friend. Can LA lawyer, Megan Pierce, help Danny find redemption? When the opportunity arises to make a difference, together they’ll take the chance. This is a story of pain and healing, love and romance, hope and renewal. When I first started reading, I was afraid it was going to read as a manual on how to film a movie with a lot of technical jargon. I was greatly surprised! We were given a behind the scenes look at movie making but the story was so much more. There was a touch of intrigue, the romance was understated but the message of forgiveness and hope shouted out loud from the beginning to the ending. I couldn’t stop turning the pages. I loved it!

I received this book from LibraryThing for my honest review.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page