top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Where Your Treasure Lies


Where Your Treasure Lies by Joel Thimell is the second book in his Saga of the Patriarchs series. This is a Biblical telling of the story of Lot. Although some of the story is actual history from the Bible; the author developed the characters into more relatable people. Because the Bible focuses on Abraham there isn’t much to go on when telling Lot’s story. So, the author, with a lot of imagination brought Lot to life. I’m not sure I would have portrayed him as the author did. I can say it was a very different and interesting take on the life of Lot.

I received this e-book from the author in exchange for my honest review.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by A Good Book and Cup Of Tea. Proudly created with Wix.com

Because He Lives, I Can Face Tomorrow!!!!

Visitors

© Copyright
bottom of page