top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

A Dazzle of Diamonds


A Dazzle of Diamonds by Liz Johnson is the third book in her Georgia Coast Romance series. Best friends Penelope and Tucker must clear his families name before the up-coming election. What happens next takes everybody by surprise. They’ve been best friends since childhood, can their friendship develop into something more? This story was mostly a romance with a little bit of a mystery thrown in. There was quite a bit of kissing. But, on the whole I enjoyed the story very much. Honesty is still the best policy and I think the author got the point across very well. I grew up in the South so it was very refreshing to see all the southern charm that was woven into this book.

I received this book from the publisher for my honest review.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by A Good Book and Cup Of Tea. Proudly created with Wix.com

Because He Lives, I Can Face Tomorrow!!!!

Visitors

© Copyright
bottom of page