top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Archer


Archer by Camille Elliot is the first book in her Lady Wynwood’s Spies serial. Miss Phoebe Sauber, an archery expert, and Mr. Michael Coulton-Jones, an agent for the British government, must work together to protect their country against a traitorous group bent on helping Napoleon conquer the world. The story started out a little slow for me. But once I got into the story it became a late-night, up too late kind of book! I really enjoyed Phoebe’s character. She seemed like such a real person. The supernatural twist doesn’t overwhelm the story just gives it another layer. I can’t wait for the next part.

DISCLAIMER: This is a serial novel. Each part has a complete story-line, but is not a stand-alone novel. It ends in a cliffhanger!


I received this book from Celebrate-Lit for my honest review.



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by A Good Book and Cup Of Tea. Proudly created with Wix.com

Because He Lives, I Can Face Tomorrow!!!!

Visitors

© Copyright
bottom of page