top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Capsized by Death


Capsized by Death by Catherine Finger is the fourth book in her Jo Oliver Thriller series. Police Chief Jo Oliver is in Hawaii for her wedding. But before she can experience her happily ever after she is drawn into a serial murder investigation. This is the first book I’ve read by this author. Some aspects of the story weren’t clear to me because I haven’t read the previous books in the series and they kind of tie together. Other than that, the story was fast-paced and suspenseful in spots. The characters delightful although I don’t think they were realistic and the scenery was described very well. A great little read.

I received this book from Celebrate-Lit for my honest review.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by A Good Book and Cup Of Tea. Proudly created with Wix.com

Because He Lives, I Can Face Tomorrow!!!!

Visitors

© Copyright
bottom of page