top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter


Deception by Patricia Bradley is the fourth book in her Natchez Trace Park Rangers series. When ISB Ranger Madison Thorn travels back to Natchez to investigate a fraud case she has no idea that her life will be threatened. Working with Ranger Clayton Bradshaw, her childhood friend, it’ll be a race against time to find the shooter before he makes good on his threat. This was definitely a page-turner. You were kept guessing through-out the story. Madison was a very strong lady and handled everything thrown at her with strength and courage.

I received this book from the publisher for my honest review.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page