top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Framed in Death Valley


Framed in Death Valley by Dana Mentink is the first book in her Desert Justice series. Beckett Duke was framed for murder. Knowing that the real killer is still at large, he vows to protect his wife even though he could be the next victim. The suspense in this story was intense. Beckett and Laney both had to make some hard choices and face the consequences of previous mistakes. And as we all know that can be very hard. Sometimes forgiving your self is the hardest of all. Ms. Mentink has created another great series. I thought I had this story all figured out but the twist at the end was a big surprise! I love those kinds of surprises! I can’t wait for the next installment.



I received this book from the author for my honest review.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page