• Kim Potter

Hostile Intent

Hostile Intent by Lynette Eason is the fourth book in her Danger Never Sleeps series. There’s a serial killer targeting military families. FBI agent Caden Denning is part of the task force trying to solve the case. Ava Jackson is ex-military and a great linguist. When Caden rescues Ava from an attacker in the parking lot he realizes that she might be able to help in the investigation. This story was very intense! There’s lots of action, secrets, and hidden agendas that eventually come to light. Ava was very capable of taking care of herself and she didn’t let her fears rule her life. The romance was there but not in an overwhelming abundance.

DISCLAIMER: Some of the action scenes are pretty graphic.

I received this book from the publisher for my honest review.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All