top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Lights Out


Lights Out by Natalie Walters is the first book in her Snap Agency series. CIA analyst Brynn Taylor has to collaborate with Jack Hudson from the Strategic Neutralization and Protection Agency to find a missing Egyptian spy. The trouble is she broke his heart eight years ago and he doesn’t trust her. As they work together with the SNAP team, they must overcome their pasts and learn to work together to save the world from an international plot. This story had me turning pages just as fast as I could. I enjoyed getting to know this new team. The characters were unforgettable. The suspense had me on the edge of my seat. I can’t wait for the next installment.



I received this book from the author for my honest review

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page