top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

On Wings of Devotion



On Wings of Devotion by Roseanna White is the second book in her Codebreakers series. Philip Camden blames himself for the death of his whole flying squadron. Nurse Arabelle Denler sees Camden not as a “Black Heart” so much as a “hurting heart”. Together they will find healing, forgiveness and mercy. I loved how Ara stood up for herself and those she loved. The interaction and jokes between Ara and Camden were hysterical. I laughed out loud so many times throughout this book. There was a mystery in the story that kept you on the edge of your seat not knowing what to expect next. Roseanna again wove her love for the Lord through the story so beautifully. I can’t wait for the next book.


I received this book from the author for my honest review.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page