top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Point of Danger


Point of Danger by Irene Hannon is the first book in her Triple Threat series. Eve Reilly is the host of a radio talk show. She is very vocal about her beliefs. Now someone wants her silenced – permanently! Police Detective Brent Lange is in charge of Eve’s case. He finds that none of the threats seem to be linked but his gut instinct says they are. Now, Brent is in a race against time to figure out who wants Eve dead before they actually succeed. There were a lot of characters to try to keep up with in this story and at times I had to thumb back through the story to figure out who was who. But that didn’t stop the suspense from building. You weren’t sure who to trust. The ending was a total shock! I never saw that coming! I enjoyed the comradery of the three sisters. I can’t wait for the next book!

I received this book from the publisher for my honest review.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page