top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

Shadowed Loyalty


Shadowed Loyalty by Roseanna M. White is a stand-alone novel set during the Roaring Twenties. Sabina Mancari has always known that her father was a mob boss but she didn’t pay that much attention until she is caught in the cross-fire. Usually, stories are written from the perspective of outside of the Mafia looking in but this story is written from the inside looking out. To me this was a big departure from Ms. White’s usual writing style. I felt like this was more of a secular romance than a Christian one. There were quite a few romantic scenes and topics that went a little too far. Hopefully her next book goes back to the writing style that we have come to love.


I received this book from the author for my honest review.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by A Good Book and Cup Of Tea. Proudly created with Wix.com

Because He Lives, I Can Face Tomorrow!!!!

Visitors

© Copyright
bottom of page