top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

The Catch

The Catch by Lisa Harris is the third book in her US Marshals series. When an attempt to kill a judge at the courthouse is foiled, Deputy US Marshals Madison James and Jonas Quinn are given the task of finding a woman and endangered child in connection with the murder of the judge’s wife. This fast-paced story will keep you guessing until the spell-binding end. Madison and Jonas finally solve the murder of Madison’s husband in this finale. Great suspense from a great author!

I received this book from LibraryThing for my honest review.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page