top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

The Nature of a Lady


The Nature of a Lady by Roseanna M. White is the first book in her Secrets of the Isles series. Lady Elizabeth Sinclair is spending the summer on the Isles of Scilly with her microscopes and her maid. She wasn’t expecting to find danger and secrets. Oliver Tremayne wants to know what happened to his sister. Together they will spend an unforgettable summer. What a great beginning to another wonderful series by Ms. White. The characters seemed so real. I enjoyed the interaction and friendship between Libby and Mabena. I think Mamm-wynn was my favorite character. I loved her wit and spunk! The scenery was described so well. I could almost smell the different flowers and the sea air! I can’t wait for the next installment.



I received this book from the author for my honest review.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page