top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Potter

To Steal a Heart


To Steal a Heart by Jen Turano is the first book in her Bleecker Street Inquiry Agency series. Gabriella Goodhue grew up as a street thief. Now a friend is accused of a theft and Gabriella must use all her old talents to clear her name. Running into Nicholas Quinn, an old friend, was not part of her plan. This was a great beginning to a new series. I can’t wait for the next book. All the ladies at the boardinghouse were so unique. I laughed out loud so many times at the witty conversations and the antics of all the different characters. I was afraid the whole book was going to be about one case that the agency had to solve, but I was pleasantly surprised that it wrapped up rather quickly and moved onto others. Ms. Turano did a great job with balancing the romance and mystery in this book. It would make a fabulous movie! I think this is her best book yet!!



I received this book from the author for my honest review.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page